Our Leadership Team

The staff here at Preston Ridge is a fun group that loves serving together and leading our church community in ministry and life.

Feel free to reach out and email us or call the church office at 972.712.7007.

You can also email the church office at info@prestonridge.org.

  • Gerald Griffin

    Lead Pastor

    gerald.griffin@prestonridge.org

  • Boon Bowling 

    Connection Pastor

    boon.bowling@prestonridge.org

  • Myron Wilson 

    Worship Leader

    myron.wilson@prestonridge.org

  • Drew Walker 

    Student Pastor

    drew.walker@prestonridge.org

  • Susanne Pitman

    Director of Children's Ministry

    susanne.pitman@prestonridge.org

  • Christina Hughes 

    Financial Administrator

    christina.hughes@prestonridge.org

  • Janet Bell

    Administrative Assistant

    janet.bell@prestonridge.org