Our Leadership Team

The staff at Preston Ridge is a fun group that loves serving together and leading our church community in ministry and life.

Feel free to reach out and email us at info@prestonridge.org or call us at 972.712.7007.

  • Gerald Griffin

    Lead Pastor

    gerald.griffin@prestonridge.org

  • Boon Bowling 

    Connection Pastor

    boon.bowling@prestonridge.org

  • Myron Wilson 

    Worship Leader

    myron.wilson@prestonridge.org

  • Drew Walker 

    Student Pastor

    drew.walker@prestonridge.org

  • Susanne Pitman

    Director of Children's Ministry

    susanne.pitman@prestonridge.org

  • Christina Hughes 

    Financial Administrator

    christina.hughes@prestonridge.org

  • Janet Bell

    Administrative Assistant

    janet.bell@prestonridge.org